Menu
Safeguarding
Sixth Form / Essential Information / Safeguarding

Safeguarding

Tim Halliwell

Tim Halliwell

Mr Tim Halliwell is our Designated Safeguarding Lead and can be contacted on 0113 3931200 or thalliwell@roundhayschool.com

Safeguarding Team

Tina Parson Tina Parson Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Susan Pardoe Susan Pardoe Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - Pupil Support Leader
Rebecca Melville Rebecca Melville Head of Year 13 & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - Sixth Form
Tarjinder Toor Tarjinder Toor Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Jean Clennell Jean Clennell Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Rachelle Le Bourdon Rachelle Le Bourdon Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss Tina Parson – tparson@roundhayschool.com Mrs Susan Pardoe – Spardoe@roundhayschool.com Mrs Rebecca Melville – RMelville@Roundhayschool.com Mr Tarjinder Toor- TToor@roundhayschool.com Ms Jean Clennell – JCennell@roundhayschool.com Miss Rachelle Le Bourdon – Rle-Bourdon@roundhayschool.com

Search:

Twitter Wall

close

COVID-19 Updates and Remote Learning

Please see the below link to find all of our COVID-19 updates and Remote Learning information

We use cookies to help personalise and improve your web experience. To learn more click here.