Sixth Form / Student and Parent Information / Safeguarding


Tim Halliwell

Tim Halliwell

Mr Tim Halliwell is our Safeguarding and Pupil Support Lead, who manages Safeguarding across the Secondary and Sixth Form Campus. He can be contacted on 01133931200 or

Safeguarding Team

Tina Parson Tina Parson Designated Safeguarding Lead
Susan Pardoe Susan Pardoe Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - Pupil Support Leader
Rebecca Melville Rebecca Melville Mrs Melville is the Assistant Director of Sixth Form and designated Safeguarding Officer, she can be contacted on 0113 3931225 or
Jean Clennell Jean Clennell Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Rachelle Le Bourdon Rachelle Le Bourdon Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss Tina Parson –

Mrs Susan Pardoe –

Mrs Rebecca Melville –

Ms Jean Clennell –

Miss Rachelle Le Bourdon –


Twitter Wall


We use cookies to help personalise and improve your web experience. To learn more click here.