Menu
Calendar
Sixth Form / Sixth Form / Calendar

Calendar

March 2021
  • Thu 04

    Year 12 Parents evening

    All Day, Ends on Fri 5th March

    View Event
  • Mon 08

    Y12 York Uni Trip (TBC)

    All Day, Ends on Tue 9th March

    View Event
  • Tue 23

    Year 13 Parents Evening

    All Day, Ends on Wed 24th March

    View Event
  • Wed 31

    Year 12 Geography Trip

    All Day, Ends on Thu 1st April

    View Event
April 2021
  • Thu 01

    School closes for Easter Holidays

    All Day, Ends on Fri 2nd April

    View Event
  • Fri 02

    Easter holidays

    All Day, Ends on Sat 17th April

    View Event
  • Mon 19

    School open to pupils

    All Day, Ends on Tue 20th April

    View Event
  • Wed 21

    Y12 Shine Interviews

    All Day, Ends on Thu 22nd April

    View Event
  • Thu 22

    Year 12 Geography trip

    All Day, Ends on Fri 23rd April

    View Event
  • Fri 30

    Year 12 Geography Trip

    All Day, Ends on Sat 1st May

    View Event
May 2021
  • Mon 03

    School Closed - May Bank Holiday

    All Day, Ends on Tue 4th May

    View Event
  • Fri 28

    School closes for May half term

    All Day, Ends on Sat 29th May

    View Event
  • Mon 31

    May Half term - school closed to pupils

    All Day, Ends on Sat 5th June

    View Event
June 2021
  • Tue 22

    Summer Concert & Art Evening

    All Day, Ends on Wed 23rd June

    View Event
July 2021
  • Wed 07

    KS3 Musical (Performance 1)

    All Day, Ends on Thu 8th July

    View Event
  • Thu 08

    KS3 Musical (Performance 2)

    All Day, Ends on Fri 9th July

    View Event
  • Tue 13

    Year 12 Work Experience

    All Day, Ends on Thu 15th July

    View Event
  • Fri 23

    Last day of school, Pupils leave at 12:30

    All Day, Ends on Sat 24th July

    View Event

Search:

Twitter Wall

close

KS3 Science Week Competition

It's Science Week from 8th-12th of March, click here to find out about the competitions we're running and how to enter!

We use cookies to help personalise and improve your web experience. To learn more click here.