Menu
Calendar
Secondary School / Secondary School / Calendar

Calendar

January 2021
  • Wed 20

    Year 10 Parents evening

    All Day, Ends on Thu 21st January

    View Event
  • Wed 27

    Health and Social Care engage evening

    All Day, Ends on Thu 28th January

    View Event
February 2021
  • Wed 10

    Year 7 Enrichment day

    All Day, Ends on Thu 11th February

    View Event
  • Fri 12

    School closes for February half term

    All Day, Ends on Sat 13th February

    View Event
  • Mon 15

    February half term - school closed to all pupils

    All Day, Ends on Sat 20th February

    View Event
  • Mon 22

    Training day - school closed to pupils

    All Day, Ends on Tue 23rd February

    View Event
  • Tue 23

    Monday timetable

    All Day, Ends on Wed 24th February

    View Event
  • Tue 23

    School open to all pupils

    All Day, Ends on Wed 24th February

    View Event
March 2021
  • Tue 09

    Year 9 enrichment day

    All Day, Ends on Wed 10th March

    View Event
  • Wed 10

    Year 9 Options Evening

    All Day, Ends on Thu 11th March

    View Event
  • Fri 26

    Year 11 Maths Residential

    All Day, Ends on Mon 29th March

    View Event
  • Mon 29

    Year 8 Enrichment day

    All Day, Ends on Tue 30th March

    View Event
  • Wed 31

    Year 7 Parents Evening

    All Day, Ends on Thu 1st April

    View Event
April 2021
  • Thu 01

    School closes for Easter Holidays

    All Day, Ends on Fri 2nd April

    View Event
  • Fri 02

    Easter holidays

    All Day, Ends on Sat 17th April

    View Event
  • Mon 19

    School open to pupils

    All Day, Ends on Tue 20th April

    View Event
  • Tue 27

    Year 10 Interview Skills Day

    All Day, Ends on Wed 28th April

    View Event
  • Wed 28

    Key Stage 4&5 Recital Evening

    All Day, Ends on Thu 29th April

    View Event
  • Thu 29

    Year 11 Parents Evening

    All Day, Ends on Fri 30th April

    View Event
May 2021
  • Mon 03

    School Closed - May Bank Holiday

    All Day, Ends on Tue 4th May

    View Event
  • Mon 10

    Year 8 Enterprise Challenge

    All Day, Ends on Tue 11th May

    View Event
  • Fri 28

    School closes for May half term

    All Day, Ends on Sat 29th May

    View Event
  • Mon 31

    May Half term - school closed to pupils

    All Day, Ends on Sat 5th June

    View Event
June 2021
  • Fri 11

    Year 10 Geography Trip

    All Day, Ends on Sat 12th June

    View Event
  • Tue 15

    Year 10 Work Experience Day (Leeds Beckett)

    All Day, Ends on Wed 16th June

    View Event
  • Thu 17

    Year 10 Enrichment day

    All Day, Ends on Fri 18th June

    View Event
  • Sat 19

    Year 10 History Trip

    All Day, Ends on Wed 23rd June

    View Event
  • Tue 22

    Summer Concert & Art Evening

    All Day, Ends on Wed 23rd June

    View Event
  • Thu 24

    Year 7 & 8 Junior Warrior

    All Day, Ends on Fri 25th June

    View Event
  • Tue 29

    Year 10 Geography Coastal Trip

    All Day, Ends on Thu 1st July

    View Event
July 2021
  • Wed 07

    KS3 Musical (Performance 1)

    All Day, Ends on Thu 8th July

    View Event
  • Wed 07

    Year 8 Residential to Caythorpe

    All Day, Ends on Sun 11th July

    View Event
  • Thu 08

    KS3 Musical (Performance 2)

    All Day, Ends on Fri 9th July

    View Event
  • Sun 11

    Music Tour

    All Day, Ends on Fri 16th July

    View Event
  • Wed 14

    Year 10 Career, Enrichment and Engagement Event

    All Day, Ends on Thu 15th July

    View Event
  • Wed 14

    Year 7 - Bradley Wood

    All Day, Ends on Sat 17th July

    View Event
  • Fri 23

    Last day of school, Pupils leave at 12:30

    All Day, Ends on Sat 24th July

    View Event

Search:

Twitter Wall

close

Urgent Update - Primary Campus

Following the latest Government announcement, please follow the link below to access the most recent Primary Campus updates and information.

We use cookies to help personalise and improve your web experience. To learn more click here.