Roundhay School General News RSS feed http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk Latest news from Roundhay School en-gb Outward Bound trip http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/outward-bound-trip/ Y8 out of their comfort zone! Celebrating Success - Latrell Davis http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/celebrating-success-latrell-davis/ Basketball success for Y8 pupil Quality in Careers Award! http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/quality-in-careers-award/ Information about our CEE department Information about measles http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/information-about-measles1/ A letter about measles for all Leeds schools Extra Curricular Activities - Summer Term http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/extra-curricular-activities-summer-term/ All the activities for students this half term. Information about Eid al-Fitr for pupils and parents/carers http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/information-about-eid-al-fitr-for-pupils-and-parentscarers/ Information about arrangements for the upcoming weekend. Mary Poppins Jr - coming soon to Roundhay! http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/mary-poppins-jr-coming-soon-to-roundhay/ Our annual Key Stage 3 musical is coming soon to the Secondary Campus! Summer Art Exhibition http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/summer-art-exhibition-/ Come and see what our talented students have been creating! An Evening of Music and Art http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/an-evening-of-music-and-art/ Join us and celebrate this month! Examination Certificates collection http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/examination-certificates-collection/ Information for students who wish to nominate another person to collect certificates on their behalf.