Roundhay School General News RSS feed http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk Latest news from Roundhay School en-gb Key Stage 3 Debate Success http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/key-stage-3-debate-success/ After months of practice and preparation, Roundhay's Key Stage 3 debate team attended their first competition this week. Curry Night is Back http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/curry-night-is-back-/ The Curry Night is back at the Primary Campus. Reception Trip to Ilkley Toy Museum http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/reception-trip-to-ilkley-toy-museum1/ Last week our reception pupils enjoyed their first school trip away from Roundhay A Magical Harry Potter Book Night. http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/a-magical-harry-potter-evening-/ Over 50 students from year 7 to 6th form celebrated the professors of Hogwarts at this year's Harry Potter Book Night Parent Bulletin January 2017 http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/parent-bulletin-july-2016/ Read the January 2017 edition of the Parent Bulletin. All parents will now receive the Bulletin buy email. Year 2 Coffee Morning http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/year-2-coffee-morning-/ We enjoyed a lovely coffee morning with Year Two at the Primary Campus. Roundabout Holiday Club http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/roundabout-holiday-club/ Roundabout Holiday Club Information for Spring Half Term. Celebrating Success - Tom Pidcock World Champion http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/celebrating-success---tom-pidcock-world-champion/ Massive congratulations to Tom Pidcock who is World Junior Cyclo-cross Champion. Year 4 Viking Visit http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/year-4-vikings/ This week, Year 4 welcomed the Jorvik Centre to Roundhay Primary Campus. Interested In A Career In Teaching? http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/interested-in-a-career-in-teaching/ Find out more about the Red Kite Teacher Training Courses.