Roundhay School General News RSS feed https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk Latest news from Roundhay School en-gb Cycling to School - Secondary Campus https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/cycling-to-school-secondary-campus/ Information for parents/carers and students about cycling safely. 2019-03-29 Summer 2019 Exam Timetable https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/summer-2019-exam-timetable/ Information for students sitting external examinations this summer. 2019-03-10 Secondary & Sixth Form Open Day 2019 https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/secondary-sixth-form-open-day-2019/ Date for your diaries for 2020 entry to Year 7 or Year 12. 2019-01-23 Sister Act - the Musical coming soon! https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/sister-act-the-musical-coming-soon/ Our latest musical production promises to have you rockin' in the aisles! 2019-01-21 Health & Social Care Careers Evening https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/health-social-care-careers-evening/ A great opportunity to find out about working in the field of Health & Social Care. 2019-01-21 Information about parking around the school campuses https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/information-about-parking-around-the-school-campuses/ Information from West Yorkshire Police about safety. 2019-01-15 Secondary Campus Extra-Curricular Activities Spring 2019 https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/secondary-campus-extra-curricular-activities-spring-2019/ 2019-01-08 Letter to Parents and Carers from Mr Partington re: Parking and Access at the Secondary Campus https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/letter-to-parents-and-carers-from-mr-partington-re-parking-and-access-at-the-secondary-campus/ A letter from the Headteacher regarding parking and vehicle access at and around the Secondary Campus. 2018-12-12 Exam Timetable - Summer 2019 https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/exam-timetable-summer-2019/ Information about external exams taking place throughout Summer 2019. 2018-11-07 Information from West Yorkshire Police https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/information-from-west-yorkshire-police1/ 2018-10-01