Roundhay School General News RSS feed https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk Latest news from Roundhay School en-gb Applications to Sixth Form entry September 2020 are now open! https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/applications-to-sixth-form-entry-september-2020-are-now-open/ Details of how to apply to join us in Year 12 next year. 2019-10-16 New School Magazine - out now! https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/new-school-magazine-out-now/ The latest copy of The Roundhay Way is out now! 2019-10-08 Christmas Craft Fair - coming soon! https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/christmas-craft-fair-coming-soon/ Save the date - our festive Christmas craft fair is coming soon! 2019-09-16 Extra-Curricular Activities - Autumn Term 2019 https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/extra-curricular-activities-autumn-term-2019/ Find out what clubs and activities are on offer this Autumn at Roundhay! 2019-09-16 Open Morning for Roundhay School Secondary and Sixth Form Campuses https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/open-morning-for-roundhay-school-secondary-and-sixth-form-campuses/ Come and see what our school and Sixth Form have to offer! 2019-09-05 Information regarding HPV vaccinations https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/information-regarding-hpv-vaccinations/ Information for Y8 parents about HPV vaccinations. 2019-09-05 Celebrating Sixth Form Success! https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/celebrating-sixth-form-success/ Well done to our Year 13 students! 2019-08-19 Exam results days information https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/exam-results-days-information/ Information for students awaiting results of external examinations 2019-08-07 End of Term Letter to Parents/Carers from Mr Partington https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/end-of-term-letter-to-parentscarers-from-mr-partington/ A round-up of our busy year at Roundhay! 2019-07-24 Activities in Leeds during the Summer Holidays https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/activities-in-leeds-during-the-summer-holidays/ Things to keep families busy during the summer break! 2019-07-24