Roundhay School General News RSS feed http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk Latest news from Roundhay School en-gb Christmas Craft Fair Coming Up! http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/christmas-craft-fair-coming-up/ Our Christmas Craft Fair is fast approaching! Exam Timetable - Summer 2019 http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/exam-timetable-summer-2019/ Information about external exams taking place throughout Summer 2019. Sixth Form Open Evening Coming Soon http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/sixth-form-open-evening-coming-soon/ A further opportunity to visit our Sixth Form. Extra Curricular Activities http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/extra-curricular-activities/ A list of activities and clubs for students to get involved in! Statement from Mr Matthew Partington, Headteacher http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/statement-from-mr-matthew-partington-headteacher/ Information from West Yorkshire Police http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/information-from-west-yorkshire-police1/ The Roundhay Way - out now! http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/the-roundhay-way-out-now/ All the latest news and events from the Secondary and Sixth Form Campuses! Year 12 Parents Information Evening http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/year-12-parents-information-evening/ Information for parents and carers about life in Year 12. Information from West Yorkshire Police http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/information-from-west-yorkshire-police/ Information for schools, parents and carers Rescheduled Y7 and Y8 Presentation Evenings http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/rescheduled-y7-and-y8-presentation-evenings/ Rescheduled dates for your diaries