Roundhay School General News RSS feed https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk Latest news from Roundhay School en-gb Christmas Concert coming soon! https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/christmas-concert-coming-soon/ 2019-12-04 Our House - School Musical coming soon! https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/our-house-school-musical-coming-soon/ 2019-12-04 Sixth Form Recruitment Event for September 2020 entry https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/sixth-form-recruitment-event-for-september-2020-entry1/ We are recruiting for September 2020 entry! Roundhay Sixth Form's next Recruitment Event will be on Wednesday 15th January 3.30-5.30pm in the Clephan Hall. See you there! 2019-11-25 Primary Campus Open Evening https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/primary-campus-open-evening/ Primary Campus Open Evening 28th November 6pm 2019-11-20 Applications to Sixth Form entry September 2020 are now open! https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/applications-to-sixth-form-entry-september-2020-are-now-open/ Details of how to apply to join us in Year 12 next year. 2019-10-16 New School Magazine - out now! https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/new-school-magazine-out-now/ The latest copy of The Roundhay Way is out now! 2019-10-08 Christmas Craft Fair - coming soon! https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/christmas-craft-fair-coming-soon/ Save the date - our festive Christmas craft fair is coming soon! 2019-09-16 Extra-Curricular Activities - Autumn Term 2019 https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/extra-curricular-activities-autumn-term-2019/ Find out what clubs and activities are on offer this Autumn at Roundhay! 2019-09-16 Information regarding HPV vaccinations https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/information-regarding-hpv-vaccinations/ Information for Y8 parents about HPV vaccinations. 2019-09-05 Celebrating Sixth Form Success! https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/celebrating-sixth-form-success/ Well done to our Year 13 students! 2019-08-19