Roundhay School General News RSS feed https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk Latest news from Roundhay School en-gb Roundhay School wins prestigious National Award! https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/roundhay-school-wins-prestigious-national-award/ Recognition for our school's outstanding performance! 2019-06-05 Year 6 transition programme information https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/year-6-transition-programme-information/ Information for parents and carers of Year 6 pupils coming to Roundhay Secondary Campus in September. 2019-06-05 Eid al-Fitr Information https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/eid-al-fitr-information/ Information for students and families about Eid al-Fitr this week, especially concerning external exams. 2019-06-03 Letter from Mr Partington regarding Parking and Access at the Secondary Campus https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/letter-from-mr-partington-regarding-parking-and-access-at-the-secondary-campus/ 2019-05-09 GupShup 9 May https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/gupshup-9-may/ Come for a cuppa and a chat and meet Mr Partington. 2019-04-26 Cycling to School - Secondary Campus https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/cycling-to-school-secondary-campus/ Information for parents/carers and students about cycling safely. 2019-03-29 Summer 2019 Exam Timetable https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/summer-2019-exam-timetable/ Information for students sitting external examinations this summer. 2019-03-10 Secondary & Sixth Form Open Day 2019 https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/secondary-sixth-form-open-day-2019/ Date for your diaries for 2020 entry to Year 7 or Year 12. 2019-01-23 Sister Act - the Musical coming soon! https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/sister-act-the-musical-coming-soon/ Our latest musical production promises to have you rockin' in the aisles! 2019-01-21 Health & Social Care Careers Evening https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/health-social-care-careers-evening/ A great opportunity to find out about working in the field of Health & Social Care. 2019-01-21