Roundhay School General News RSS feed http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk Latest news from Roundhay School en-gb A Sunny Inter-Primary School Football Tournament and Car Boot Sale http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/sunny-inter-primary-school-football-and-car-boot-sale/ We enjoyed a sunny Inter-Primary School Football Tournament and Car Boot Sale on Saturday. Half Marathon Success for Roundhay http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/celebrating-success---callum-elson/ Year 13 Pupil Callum Elson managed and outstanding 3rd place in the Leeds Half Marathon. Year 13 Prom 2017 http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/year-13-prom-2017/ Year 13 pupils and staff enjoyed a lovely Prom to celebrate two years of hard work and say goodbye to Roundhay School at the Metropole Hotel, Leeds Spring 2017 D of E Update http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/spring-2017-dofe-update/ Last weekend saw twenty-four pupils in Years 11 and 12 venture in to the Yorkshire Dales for the Duke of Edinburgh's Award assessed Silver expedition. Our new edition of RS Magazine coming soon. http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/our-new-edition-of-rs-magazine-coming-soon-/ look out for the new edition of the RS magazine coming soon Celebrating Success - Former Pupil honoured for French at Oxford http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/celebrating-success---ex-pupil-honoured-for-french-at-oxford/ Former pupil Lydia Cockburn is a finalist for a prestigious award at Queen's College, Oxford. Year 11 Stand Down Revision Timetable http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/year-11-revision-timetable/ Information about revision sessions and examinations. Celebrating Success- Oliver G Climbs to National Success http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/celebrating-success--oliver-goodwin-succeeds-at-the-nationals-/ Oliver Goodwin in Year 4 claimed 2nd place at the National Junior Climbing Championships. Year 8 Outward Bound Trip http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/year-8-outward-bound-trip/ Year 8 pupils enjoyed a fantastic 5 day residential in Ullswater. Reception Bike and Scooter Day http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/reception-bike-and-scooter-day/ Reception Pupils had a brilliant time bringing their bikes and scooters to school.