Roundhay School General News RSS feed http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk Latest news from Roundhay School en-gb Roundabout Holiday Club http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/roundabout-holiday-club/ The Roundabout Team are looking forward to our Roundhay School Easter Holiday Club, book your sessions now. GCSE Intervention Dates http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/gcse-intervention/ Make sure you have all the dates and information for GCSE Intervention sessions over Easter. Parent Bulletin March 2017 http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/parent-bulletin-july-2016/ Read the March 2017 edition of the Parent Bulletin. All parents will now receive the Bulletin by email. PE Trip to Twickenham http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/pe-trip-to-twickenham-/ On Sunday 26th February the PE Department took some keen rugby players to Twickenham to watch England play Italy in the 6 Nations! Primary School Disco http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/primary-school-disco/ We had and amazing Primary School Disco, raising the roof and raising funds for FORS. GupShup With Mr Partington http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/gupshup-with-mr-partington/ Join us on the 28th March for a Gup Shup Coffee Morning with with Mr Partington. A Brilliant Curry Night http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/a-brilliant-curry-night/ We enjoyed a lovely Friends of Roundhay Curry Night at the primary Campus on Friday the 3rd March. Rachel Reeves Talk to Year 12 http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/rachel-reeves-talk-to-year-12/ On Thursday, the History and Politics department took twelve Year 12 Politics students to Leeds Library to listen to a talk from Rachel Reeves MP. Updated 10th March Summer Examinations Timetable 2017 http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/summer-examinations-timetable-2017/ Here are Summer Examinations dates and information for 2017 GCE and GCSE. Roundhay World Book Week http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/world-book-week/ We enjoyed fantastic Book Week celebrations at both the Secondary and Primary Campuses.