Roundhay School General News RSS feed https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk Latest news from Roundhay School en-gb External Examinations Information for Summer 2020 https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/external-examinations-information-for-summer-2020/ Dates for all upcoming external exams for KS4 and KS5 students. 2020-01-28 Health & Social Care Careers Event https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/health-social-care-careers-event/ Find out more about careers in Health & Social Care and speak to experts and professionals at our careers event! 2020-01-23 Our House - ticket info for our Musical! https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/our-house-ticket-info-for-our-musical/ How to buy tickets for this year's hottest show! 2020-01-13 Extra Curricular Activities & Clubs - Spring 2020 https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/extra-curricular-activities-clubs-spring-2020/ 2019-12-20 Christmas Concert coming soon! https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/christmas-concert-coming-soon/ 2019-12-04 Our House - School Musical coming soon! https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/our-house-school-musical-coming-soon/ 2019-12-04 Sixth Form Recruitment Event for September 2020 entry https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/sixth-form-recruitment-event-for-september-2020-entry1/ We are recruiting for September 2020 entry! Roundhay Sixth Form's next Recruitment Event will be on Wednesday 15th January 3.30-5.30pm in the Clephan Hall. See you there! 2019-11-25 Primary Campus Open Evening https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/primary-campus-open-evening/ Primary Campus Open Evening 28th November 6pm 2019-11-20 Applications to Sixth Form entry September 2020 are now open! https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/applications-to-sixth-form-entry-september-2020-are-now-open/ Details of how to apply to join us in Year 12 next year. 2019-10-16 New School Magazine - out now! https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/new-school-magazine-out-now/ The latest copy of The Roundhay Way is out now! 2019-10-08