Roundhay School General News RSS feed https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk Latest news from Roundhay School en-gb Roundhay wins prestigious award https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/roundhay-wins-prestigious-award/ We are very proud to have been awarded the SSAT Educational Outcomes Award! 2020-04-10 Support for families from Leeds City Council https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/support-for-families-from-leeds-city-council/ Information about how to access support at this time. 2020-04-10 Advice to parents, carers and students regarding Coronavirus https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/advice-to-parents-carers-and-students-regarding-coronavirus/ Information from Public Health England and the Department for Education regarding the current situation. 2020-03-16 External Examinations Information for Summer 2020 https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/external-examinations-information-for-summer-2020/ Dates for all upcoming external exams for KS4 and KS5 students. 2020-01-28 Extra Curricular Activities & Clubs - Spring 2020 https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/extra-curricular-activities-clubs-spring-2020/ 2019-12-20 Applications to Sixth Form entry September 2020 are now open! https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/applications-to-sixth-form-entry-september-2020-are-now-open/ Details of how to apply to join us in Year 12 next year. 2019-10-16 New School Magazine - out now! https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/new-school-magazine-out-now/ The latest copy of The Roundhay Way is out now! 2019-10-08 Information regarding HPV vaccinations https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/information-regarding-hpv-vaccinations/ Information for Y8 parents about HPV vaccinations. 2019-09-05 Celebrating Sixth Form Success! https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/celebrating-sixth-form-success/ Well done to our Year 13 students! 2019-08-19 New date for May bank holiday 2020 https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/new-date-for-may-bank-holiday-2020/ Changes to official UK bank holidays in 2020 2019-06-18