Roundhay School General News RSS feed http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk Latest news from Roundhay School en-gb Statement from Mr Matthew Partington, Headteacher http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/statement-from-mr-matthew-partington-headteacher/ Information from West Yorkshire Police http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/information-from-west-yorkshire-police1/ The Roundhay Way - out now! http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/the-roundhay-way-out-now/ All the latest news and events from the Secondary and Sixth Form Campuses! Year 12 Parents Information Evening http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/year-12-parents-information-evening/ Information for parents and carers about life in Year 12. Information from West Yorkshire Police http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/information-from-west-yorkshire-police/ Information for schools, parents and carers Rescheduled Y7 and Y8 Presentation Evenings http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/rescheduled-y7-and-y8-presentation-evenings/ Rescheduled dates for your diaries Roundhay - Music Champions! http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/roundhay-music-champions/ Celebrating our commitment to music in education Celebrating Success - Dantrell Knight-Mitchell http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/celebrating-success-dantrell-knight-mitchell/ Martial Arts success for Roundhay student Secondary and Sixth Form Campus - School Day information http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/secondary-and-sixth-form-campus-school-day-information/ Information about changes to the school day from September 2018. Whole School Calendar 2018-19 http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/whole-school-calendar-2018-19/ Information for all parents/carers about Primary, Secondary and Sixth Form key dates for 2018-19