Roundhay School General News RSS feed http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk Latest news from Roundhay School en-gb Year 9 Options Evening http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/year-9-options-evening1/ Our Options Evening for current Year 9 students is on Wednesday 7th March. Come and find out about the choices available in Key Stage 4. Year 11 Newsletter http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/year-11-newsletter/ See all the latest news and key dates for Year 11 in our latest newsletter. Harry Potter Night! http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/harry-potter-night/ A magical night of fun and food at the Secondary Campus! January 2018 Parent & Carer Bulletin http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/january-2018-parent-carer-bulletin/ Latest news and key dates for the Spring Term in the latest bulletin. Latest CEE news http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/latest-cee-news/ All the latest news about CEE at Roundhay. Summer 2018 Exam Timetable http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/summer-2018-exam-timetable/ A guide to the summer's external examinations. Extra-Curricular Activities Spring 2018 http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/extra-curricular-activities-spring-2018/ A taste of all the varied activities on offer this term. Letter to Parents & Carers - Carillion http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/letter-to-parents-carers-carillion-/ Information regarding Carillion services at Roundhay School School of Rock Coming Soon! http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/school-of-rock-coming-soon/ Roundhay Creative Arts presents ‘School of Rock!’ Monday 5th, Tuesday 6th and Wednesday 7th February 2018 Professor Rae Earnshaw Scholars and Achievement Fund http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/professor-rae-earnshaw-scholars-and-achievement-fund/ A new fund to reward scholarship and achievement at Roundhay School.