Roundhay School General News RSS feed http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk Latest news from Roundhay School en-gb Parent Bulletin and Key Dates Autumn 2017 http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/parent-bulletin-and-key-dates-autumn-2017/ Primary Campus Open Evening http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/primary-campus-open-evening-/ Save the date: Primary Campus Open Evening for Prospective Parents/Carers Primary Campus Parents Consultation Meetings Coming Up http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/parents-consultation-evenings-coming-up/ Save the dates: 18th & 19th October 2017 GCSE Success! Excellent Results for Year 11 http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/gcse-success-excellent-results-for-year-11/ We are celebrating a fantastic set of GCSE results. Roundhay's Sixth Form exceeds expectations....again!! http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/roundhays-sixth-form-exceeds-expectationsagain/ Fantastic A Level and BTEC results in 2017 Roundhay School Open Morning http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/roundhay-school-open-morning-/ Join us for our excellent Open Morning Saturday 23rd September 2017 9.30 am - 12.30 pm. Everybody Up, Everybody Jump! http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/everybody-up-everybody-jump/ Yet another step into the unknown for Roundhay Creative Arts with this year’s Key Stage 3 Musical – ‘Madagascar: A Musical Adventure Jr. Author Visit - Cathy Cassidy http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/author-visit---cathy-cassidy/ We were delighted to welcome popular children's author Cathy Cassidy at the Secondary Campus. Return to School Arrangements - September 2017 http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/return-to-school-arrangements---september-2017/ Essential information about the return to school following the summer break and the opening of our new building, The Pavilion. Love Roundhay Celebration Week http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/view-pictures-from-our-love-roundhay-festival-party-today/ The Great Roundhay Feast completed our week long Love Roundhay celebrations.