Roundhay School General News RSS feed http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk Latest news from Roundhay School en-gb Rescheduled Y7 and Y8 Presentation Evenings http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/rescheduled-y7-and-y8-presentation-evenings/ Rescheduled dates for your diaries Roundhay - Music Champions! http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/roundhay-music-champions/ Celebrating our commitment to music in education Celebrating Success - Dantrell Knight-Mitchell http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/celebrating-success-dantrell-knight-mitchell/ Martial Arts success for Roundhay student Secondary and Sixth Form Campus - School Day information http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/secondary-and-sixth-form-campus-school-day-information/ Information about changes to the school day from September 2018. Whole School Calendar 2018-19 http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/whole-school-calendar-2018-19/ Information for all parents/carers about Primary, Secondary and Sixth Form key dates for 2018-19 Healthy School Celebration Event http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/healthy-school-celebration-event/ Roundhay is a Healthy School! Roundhay wins the Merrion Challenge! http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/roundhay-wins-the-merrion-challenge/ Champions of the 2018 Merrion Challenge! Transition information for New Year 7 students http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/transition-information-for-new-year-7-students/ Information for parents/carers of students starting Year 7 in September 2018 Letter to all Year 7 and Year 8 Parents and Carers http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/letter-to-all-year-7-and-year-8-parents-and-carers/ A letter regarding Presentation Evening for Years 7 and 8 Outward Bound trip http://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/outward-bound-trip/ Y8 out of their comfort zone!