Key Staff
Primary School / Student and Parent Information / Key Staff

Key Staff

Primary Senior Leadership Team

Matthew Partington Matthew Partington Headteacher
Alastair Field Alastair Field Head of Primary
David Mitchell David Mitchell Assistant Headteacher

  Assistant Head Teachers – Mr M. Hayes, Mrs J. Arnott and Mrs S. Morgan (Autumn Term)   KS2 Phase Leader (Years 3, 4 and 5) – Mrs. Y Taylor EYFS Leader – Mrs Scott Oracy, Literacy and Language Leader – Miss G Jackson    


Miss Howarth and Miss Weeks

Year 1

Miss Batty (RWI Lead) and Miss Brierly

Year 2

Mr. Goldsmith (Maths Lead) and Mrs Arnott (AHT KS1 Phase Lead)

Year 3

Mrs Miller, Mrs Hewston (Assistant Senco)  and Miss Davies

Year 4

Mr. McVittie and Miss Rew

Year 5

Mr. White (P.E. and Play Lead) and Miss Taylor (Y3, 4, 5 Phase Lead)

Year 6

Miss Walker, Miss Jackson and Mr. Hayes (KS2 Phase Lead)


Twitter Wall


Roundhay Open Day 2021

Roundhay School Secondary & Sixth Form Campus

Open Morning - Saturday 16th October

For students entering Year 7 in September 2022 and current Year 11 students applying for Sixth Form entry in September 2022. More information coming soon.

We use cookies to help personalise and improve your web experience. To learn more click here.