Key Staff
Primary School / Essential Information / Key Staff

Key Staff

Primary Senior Leadership Team

Matthew Partington Matthew Partington Headteacher
Alastair Field Alastair Field Head of Primary
David Mitchell David Mitchell Assistant Headteacher


Assistant Head Teachers – Mr M. Hayes, Mrs J. Arnott and Mrs S. Morgan (Autumn Term)  

KS2 Phase Leader (Years 3, 4 and 5) – Mrs. Y Taylor

EYFS Leader – Mrs Scott

Oracy, Literacy and Language Leader – Miss G Jackson  



Miss Howarth and Miss Weeks

Year 1

Miss Batty (RWI Lead) and Miss Brierly

Year 2

Mr. Goldsmith (Maths Lead) and Mrs Arnott (AHT KS1 Phase Lead)

Year 3

Mrs Miller, Mrs Hewston (Assistant Senco)  and Miss Davies

Year 4

Mr. McVittie and Miss Rew

Year 5

Mr. White (P.E. and Play Lead) and Miss Taylor (Y3, 4, 5 Phase Lead)

Year 6

Miss Walker, Miss Jackson and Mr. Hayes (KS2 Phase Lead)


Twitter Wall


COVID-19 Updates and Remote Learning

Please see the below link to find all of our COVID-19 updates and Remote Learning information

We use cookies to help personalise and improve your web experience. To learn more click here.