Menu
Calendar
Our School / Calendar

Calendar

December 2020
  • Fri 18

    School Closes for Christmas holidays

  • Fri 18

    School Closes for Christmas holidays

  • Fri 18

    School Closes for Christmas holidays

  • Mon 21

    Christmas Holidays

    All Day, Ends on Mon 4th January

    View Event
  • Mon 21

    Christmas Holidays

    All Day, Ends on Mon 4th January

    View Event
  • Mon 21

    Christmas Holidays

    All Day, Ends on Mon 4th January

    View Event
January 2021
  • Mon 04

    School opens for pupils

    All Day

  • Mon 04

    School opens for pupils

    All Day

  • Mon 04

    Primary campus Inset Day - No children in school

    All Day

    View Event
  • Tue 05

    Primary campus open for children

    All Day

  • Mon 18

    Year 13 Mock Exams

    All Day, Ends on Sat 23rd January

    View Event
  • Mon 25

    Year 12 Mock Exams

    All Day, Ends on Sat 30th January

    View Event
February 2021
  • Mon 15

    February Half Term

    Ends on Mon 22nd February

  • Mon 22

    School opens for pupils

March 2021
  • Mon 08

    Y12 York Uni Trip (TBC)

    All Day, Ends on Tue 9th March

    View Event
April 2021
  • Fri 02

    School closes for Easter Holidays

    Ends on Mon 19th April

  • Mon 19

    School opens for pupils

  • Wed 21

    Y12 Shine Interviews

    All Day, Ends on Thu 22nd April

    View Event
May 2021
  • Mon 03

    May Bank Holiday

  • Fri 28

    School closes for May Half Term

    Ends on Mon 7th June

June 2021
  • Mon 07

    School opens for pupils

July 2021
  • Wed 07

    KS3 Musical (Performance 1)

    All Day, Ends on Thu 8th July

    View Event
  • Wed 07

    Year 8 Residential to Caythorpe

    All Day, Ends on Sun 11th July

    View Event
  • Thu 08

    KS3 Musical (Performance 2)

    All Day, Ends on Fri 9th July

    View Event
  • Sun 11

    Music Tour

    All Day, Ends on Fri 16th July

    View Event
  • Tue 13

    Year 12 Work Experience

    All Day, Ends on Thu 15th July

    View Event
  • Wed 14

    Year 10 Career, Enrichment and Engagement Event

    All Day, Ends on Thu 15th July

    View Event
  • Wed 14

    Year 7 - Bradley Wood

    All Day, Ends on Sat 17th July

    View Event
  • Fri 23

    Last day of school

    All Day, Ends on Sat 24th July

    View Event
  • Fri 23

    Last day of school, Pupils leave at 12:30

    All Day, Ends on Sat 24th July

    View Event
  • Mon 26

    INSET DAY

  • Tue 27

    INSET Day

Search:

Twitter Wall

close

Roundhay School Virtual Open Events!

We're doing things a little differently this year...our Open Events have gone virtual!

Our dedicated sites for Primary, Secondary and Sixth Form are now live. Hear from our staff and students, take a virtual tour and learn more about life at Roundhay School.

We use cookies to help personalise and improve your web experience. To learn more click here.