Holiday Dates & Training Days 2016-17

Below are holiday dates for the Primary and Secondary Campus for 2016/17

Please note - our start and end school dates differ from those published on the Leeds City Council Website. 

Holiday Schools close Schools open

Summer

Friday 22 July 2016

Monday 5 September 2016

Autumn mid-term

Thursday 20 October 2016

Monday 31 October 2016

Christmas

Thursday 15 December 2016

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Spring mid-term

Friday 10 February 2017

Monday 20 February 2017

Easter

Friday 31 March 2017

Tuesday 18 April 2017

May bank holiday

Friday 28 April 2017

Tuesday 2 May 2017

Summer mid-term

Friday 26 May 2017

Monday 5 June 2017

Summer

Friday 21 July 2017

 

 

Training days 2016/17

Date

Primary/Secondary/Whole School

01.09.16

Whole School

21.10.16

Whole School 

18.11.16

Whole School

16.12.16

Whole School

24.7.17

Whole School 

 

All training days are to be confirmed in the new academic year.